CONTACT

Visit or
contact us

Contact us for personal advice on transactions, asset management or property development.

info@realvm.se

Team

Bajram Jukovic

Deputy Technical Manager

bajram@realvm.se

+46 791 03 30 10

Camilla Täpp

Management & Tenancy Administrator

camilla@realvm.se

+46 733 00 32 25

Emil Sjölund

Asset Manager & Partner

emil@realvm.se

+46 731 52 35 19

Hubert Mastej

CFO & Partner

hubert@realvm.se

+46 707 55 59 20

Emelie Elfsson

Deputy Manager

emelie@realvm.se

+46 79 100 83 63

Johan Larsson

Legal & Asset Manager

johan@realvm.se

+46 791 02 20 05

Johanna Areskoug

Asset Manager

johanna@realvm.se

+46 709 58 66 64

Kim Hyllenstam

Economist

kim@realvm.se

+46 733 53 77 31

Linda Steneros

Project Manager

linda@realvm.se

+46 720 58 32 19

Lisa Cinthio

Deputy Manager

lisa@realvm.se

+46 791 02 06 06

Mats Rengstedt

CEO & Partner

mats@realvm.se

+46 733 58 64 26

Mattias Bülow

Partner

mattias@realvm.se

+46 707 45 01 60

Oscar Nylander

Analyst

oscar@realvm.se

+46 730 20 74 04

Sarah Bellqvist

Economist

sarah@realvm.se

+46 735 08 27 03

Sofie Düring

Analyst

sofie@realvm.se

+46 709 90 49 90

Ville Karlsson

Technical Manager

ville@realvm.se

+46 733 90 77 12

You can find us at Mäster Samuelsgatan 3 in Stockholm