Our mandate

REAL often has multiple roles, from co-owner to developer of individual properties, but we always have the same approach and goal – to optimise the investment and unlock value through our active work and presence.

Coeli

REAL Value Management oversees Coeli’s commercial property portfolio.

Contact

Mats Rengstedt
Tel +46 (0) 733 58 64 26
mats@realvm.se

Website

https://coelifastigheter.se

DC Invest

REAL Value Management administers the property Kv. Vandenbergh 9, for which we have driven through a new detailed development plan.

Contact

Johanna Areskoug
Tel +46 709 58 66 64
johanna@realvm.se

Website

http://dcinvest.se/

Mjölby Logistics

REAL Value Management manages three large logistics properties measuring a total of 74,535 sqm LOA.

Contact

Johan Larsson
Tel +46 79 102 20 05
johan@realvm.se

Mofast

We build up your capital together with the Swedish welfare system. With a portfolio of 75 public-use properties, we offer a long-term investment with secure returns.
47 properties in the portfolio are managed directly by REAL Value Management.

Contact

Mattias Bülow
Tel +46 707 45 01 60
mattias@realvm.se

Website

https://mofastab.se/

Regio

Regio has appointed REAL Value Management as its asset manager. The focus is on office and retail properties in growing medium-sized towns and the outer reaches of the major cities in Sweden, with REAL Value Management administering a total of 94,136 sqm in the Mälardalen region.

Contact

Emil Sjöljund
Tel +46 (0) 731 52 35 19
emil@realvm.se

Website

https://regiofastigheter.se

Sigtuna Stadsängar

Sigtuna Stadsängar is set to become Sweden’s most sustainable urban district, creating a vibrant, safe, practical and interesting place to live.

Contact

Mattias Bülow
Tel +46 707 45 01 60
mattias@realvm.se

Website

https://www.sigtunastadsangar.se/

Venandi Livs

On behalf of Venandi Livs, we acquire, manage and develop supermarket properties, i.e. properties where the majority of the floorspace is leased to supermarket chains/tenants.

Contact

Sorin Valdman
Tel +46 (0) 702 958 592
sorin@venandifast.se

Website

https://venandifast.se/

Vencura

Vencura specialises in municipal and county council-run social care properties with an emphasis on sheltered accommodation for the disabled and vulnerable, accommodation for the elderly, and preschools, making them well cushioned against market fluctuations.

Contact

Jens Rastad
Tel +46 (0) 707 258 359
jens@venandifast.se

Website

https://venandifast.se